Salesian School

Enlightening minds, uplifting hearts

Key Staff 2018-19

Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher Mr James Kibble
Head of School Mr Paul Gower
Deputy Headteachers Mr Paul Bryce
  Mr Owen Bruynseels
  Mrs Elizabeth Bolton (Head of Sixth Form)
Assistant Headteachers Mr Sean Keeling
  Mr Benjamin McCann
  Mrs Josie Jeffery
  Mrs Hayley Baumgart
Business Manager Mrs Ceri Murray
Head of Learning Support/SENCO Mrs Tina Wright
Head's PA / HR & Office Manager Mrs Pippa Carr


Support Staff

Admissions: Mrs Laura Botha

Pastoral Team 2018-19

Heads of Year

Year 7 Mr Pete Fullbrook
Year 8 Miss Kelly Moore
Year 9 Ms Rosana Long
Year 10 Mr Chris Browne
Year 11 Miss Kate Honeywood
Year 12 Miss Pippa Hunt
Year 13 Miss Sophie Crabb


Academic Team 2018-19

Department Heads

English Ms Rebecca Horridge
Mathematics Mrs Rosie Nagle
Science Dr Dom Mercone
Religious Education Mr David Legrand
Art Mr Rorie O'Keeffe
Business & Economics Ms Carly Griffin
Computing Mr Terry Barker
Design Technology Mrs Emma Alighieri
Drama Mrs Sarah Garbett
Geography Mrs Emily Rawlins
History Mrs Sophie Rider (Miss Kate Honeywood - Acting)
Languages Ms Cristina Mourelle
Media Mr Andy Carr
Music Ms Rebecca Clarey
Physical Education Ms Charlotte Gallagher
Social Sciences Ms Ann Murdoch (Ms Step Court - Acting)


©2017 Salesian School: A Xavier Catholic Education Trust School | Terms of Use | Cookie Policy
Guildford Road, Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 9LU | 01932 582520 |
Safeguarding Contact: Tina Wright

Email Access  |  Parent Portal  |  Home Access Portal


This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set, others are used to improve performance and enhance your user experience..

Find out how to manage cookies within our Cookie Policy.